Lettie Pate Whitehead Evans Administration Building

Institute Leadership

Executive Vice Presidents

portrait of Steven McLaughlin

Steven McLaughlin

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

portrait of Chaouki T. Abdallah

Chaouki T. Abdallah

Executive Vice President for Research

portrait of Kelly Fox

Kelly Fox

Outgoing Executive Vice President for Administration and Finance (February 2020-August 2022)

portrait of Frank Neville

Frank Neville

Senior Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and Chief of Staff

President's Cabinet

portrait of Skye Duckett

Skye Duckett

Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

portrait of Archie Ervin

Archie W. Ervin

Vice President for Institute Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

portrait of Kathleen Gosden

Kathleen Gosden

Interim General Counsel and VP for Ethics and Compliance​ 

portrait of Jennifer Howe

Jennifer Howe

Vice President for Development

portrait of Luoluo Hong

Luoluo Hong

Vice President for Student Engagement and Well-Being

portrait of Daren Hubbard

Daren Hubbard

Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

portrait of Ling-Ling Nie

James Hudgens

Senior Vice President and Director of Georgia Tech Research Institute

portrait of Larry Jacobs

Laurence Jacobs

Senior Vice Provost for Education and Learning

portrait of Renee Kopkowski

Renee Kopkowski

Vice President for Communications

portrait of Bert Reeves

Bert Reeves

Vice President, Institute Relations

Portrait of Todd Stansbury

Todd Stansbury

Director of Athletics

Also serving during fiscal year 2022:

Jim Hall

Interim Vice President for Development